Shine Bright Like a Diamond

It’s official, I have been published on a blog that is not this one! Someone wants to read what I have to say that isn’t me.

I am interning at Downtown Vision, Inc., a nonprofit that revitalizes Downtown Jacksonville through programming awesome events like Art Walk and Movies in the Park. We also work hand-in-hand with the Downtown Ambassadors, a group of wonderful men and women who keep our Downtown clean, safe and hospitable. I wrote a post about my love of Downtown Jacksonville for Dig Downtown Jax, a lifestyle blog for people who also love Downtown Jacksonville.

And so, ladies and gentlemen, I present to you: The First Blog I’ve Ever Written That Someone Else Requested and Liked Enough to Put on the Internet.

 

Leave a Reply

